header image
Home arrow 3 Hour Core Law
3 Hour Core Law
Course Fee $20.00

Course #16945 Approval Letter (expires 3/31/2018)

This course is for real estate professionals who have completed 11 hours of continuing education specialty hours through approved seminars, but are still in need of the 3 hour core law requirement. This course meets the 3-hour FREC prescribed core law education requirements. It offers timely and critical information in short, lively units, with interspersed practice questions. The Forms-to-Go section makes important forms readily available.

The final exam consists of 10 questions. Each question has a review link that simulates an "open-book" exam. 

If you need assistance understanding course content or material that is covered in a course, please call (888) 840-2551. 


Click Here to Register for Your Online Course

  • Once you purchase this online course, you "Can Not" receive a refund.
  • Your online course is good for (1) one year from exact date, hour, minute, second of registration.
  • If you should fail the final exam, you will have to wait 30 days, but no later than one year before retaking a different end of class final exam. You will be able to access your class to review until you retake the second exam. If you fail a second time you will need to repay the full tuition and start all over again. 
 

Renewal and Course Completion Certificate
You must allow the following times for processing and to receive your course completion certificate: 

  • "Issuing" a course completion certificate means that we will email it to you. You must retain this report for the FREC-approved education course for at least two years following the end of the renewal period.
  • The minimum time you should allow between the final exam and receiving your course completion certificate is approximately 3-5 business days, SO PLAN YOUR STATE RENEWAL ACCORDINGLY! 
  • In the event you lose your course completion certificate, a duplicate may be obtained by written request. An administrative fee of $25 will be charged for the duplicate request.

Click Here to Renew Online Important: Do not renew your license before you receive your course completion certificate from Florida Online Classes for Real Estate.

Florida Real Estate Commission Renewal Notice: Continuing education students are advised to complete the course at least one week in advance of their license renewal date. Florida Online Classes for Real Estate is required to report education completion prior to the renewal date (March 31 or September 30 of each year). Students who wait until the last week of the renewal deadline may encounter various problems (technical and other) which could prevent license renewal. Anyone purchasing a course or attempting the final examination during the last week of a renewal cycle does so at his or her own risk. Extensions are NOT granted by the DBPR due to technical problems with a course.